Featured Enterprise Gold+ Merchant
Silk Bedding Direct
Rate:(UK£) 8.00% Per Sale  
Join Program
Login FAQ Program Showcase Email Us Home
Merchant Program: My Generator  View More Information About The Program
Description: We are the leading ecommerce site for retailing electric generators, power equipment and camping accessories in Australia. We have a range of 300 different generators ranging in price from $100 to $300,000. Our average sale price is $1,800. Our product range covers the following applications: Recreational, Domestic/Emergency Back up, Trade, Commercial/Industrial.

Welcome to the MY GENERATOR affiliate program.

We are in the business of retailing electric generators, pressure washers, water pumps, outdoor power equipment, caravan and camping accessories to the Australian market.

Categories/Niches are as follows:

Recreational: camping, caravanning, motorhomes, 4x4 enthusiasts, boating.
http://www.mygenerator.com.au/recreational-generators.html

Domestic/Emergency Back Up: portable power requirements for emergency back-up power in the event of a power outage. Typically storm/weather related.
http://www.mygenerator.com.au/domestic-emergency-backup-generators.html

Portable Trade Generators: portable power supply for construction sites/trade applications. This is our largest, most comprehensive range of generators.
http://www.mygenerator.com.au/trade-generators.html

Auto-Start Generators: Generators designed for automatic back up to restore power to the whole home in the event of a blackout. Also very popular to provide automatic back up to Solar powered homes.
http://www.mygenerator.com.au/auto-start-generators.html

Stationary Generators: Generators for the Mining Industry and larger Commercial standby/prime power requirements.
http://www.mygenerator.com.au/industrial-generators.html

Water Pumps: http://www.mygenerator.com.au/water-pumps.html

Pressure Washers: http://www.mygenerator.com.au/pressure-washers.html

Outdoor Power Equipment: http://www.mygenerator.com.au/outdoor-power-equipment.html

Caravan & Camping: http://www.mygenerator.com.au/caravan-and-camping.html

Portable Fridges: http://www.mygenerator.com.au/portable-fridge-freezers.html

Upright Fridges: http://www.mygenerator.com.au/upright-fridges.html

Ice Boxes: http://www.mygenerator.com.au/ice-boxes.html

Solar Panels: http://www.mygenerator.com.au/portable-solar-panels.html

Batteries & Chargers: http://www.mygenerator.com.au/batteries-and-chargers.html

Power Inverters: http://www.mygenerator.com.au/power-inverters.html

Caravan Accessories: http://www.mygenerator.com.au/camping-and-caravan-accessories.html





           



If you HAVE a username/password and would like to join this affiliate program, please log in first.



(AU$) 3.00% Per SaleText Banner 1
Affiliates, Place Your Own Advertising Text Here. (ie) Click Here To Enter Merchant Website And View Products.
(AU$) 3.00% Per Sale728x90.jpeg
(AU$) 3.00% Per Sale336x280.jpeg
(AU$) 3.00% Per Sale300x600.jpeg
(AU$) 3.00% Per Sale300x250.jpeg
(AU$) 3.00% Per Sale200x200.jpeg
(AU$) 3.00% Per Sale160x600.jpeg
(AU$) 3.00% Per Sale120x600.jpeg
(AU$) 3.00% Per Sale728x90.swf
(AU$) 3.00% Per Sale336x280.swf
(AU$) 3.00% Per Sale300x600.swf
(AU$) 3.00% Per Sale300x250.swf
(AU$) 3.00% Per Sale200x200.swf
(AU$) 3.00% Per Sale160x600.swf
(AU$) 3.00% Per Sale120x600.swf

If you HAVE a username/password and would like to join this affiliate program, please log in first.


 Copyright © 2017 clixGalore Affiliate Marketing. Privacy Policy Terms & Conditions Contact Us Affiliate Program